The dark moon


Part-1
My childhood……
All parents want that their children should do good works and they become happy on a child’s birth.
When i was born so my father was much happier than my mother and all other family members.My father distributed sweets in the entire society.When the time came for my naming so my father wrote a list full of names,i remember two mostly because my father chose them for me but unfortunately they weren’t thought suitable for my destiny.They were:
Maria
Harisa 🙂
I was a princess for my father and still too 😀
My father and my all family never calls me “Yasmeen” but they call me “mamoh” in balochi it means lovely and cute baby,and i love this name very much because when they call me by this name i think they love me very much and truly the whole family loves me too much that i have never expected in dreams even!
When i became of 8 or 9 years so dad took me with him everywhere,in shops,in his friends houses,in parties,in picnics and his friends also loved me and still they do !
I never thought that i wil get too much care and love from my loved ones.
During these days my father was my best friend.
After my childhood…..
When my childhood finished so i was as admitted in a private school till now in “The Oasis Academy Panjgur”so i was talented and a position holder and my father loved me more.But i always thought that my mom doesnot care for me,slowly and gradually as i reached to my teen-ages so i start thinking that she suspects on me,she doubts on me by using mobile and internet.But i was too wrong and i curse myself for that fault.I a a very disobedient daughter for her,i have never given her that love and respect that she deserved but now i have realized that she stopped me for my own betterment.She often halted me on using mobile,scolded me on using internet unlimited and i thought that she doesn’t trust me but i was very wrong,in fact she loves me and trusts me very much.Till now i still weep and curse myself that how could i have done that?
I am very sorry mama really very sorry.If possible so please forgive me.
I know i have been rude to her but i really regret that ….
Love you mama and baba (mom and dad)The best parents of the world.
I wrote this post because most of us think that our moms don’t trust us but that is a misunderstanding,moms can never be bad for us,if they say something and we think that is bad so exactly not,they are not wrong actually we are wrong because they have spent their lives,they know hoe to deal with the life and how to spend a life so their guidance is always true and good for us so love the moms… 🙂 😉 😀

One thought on “The dark moon

  1. Alhamdulillah, how true. The parents, especially the mother are one’s door to success in the hereafter and barakaah in one’s life in this world. In Islaam, unlike some cultures, as our parents get older, they become more valuable to us and not a burden to be placed in an old fols home. Also, like you said, they advise us for our own benefit and not to deprive us but let us get the best in this world and the hereafter.

Leave your precious Thoughts

