Lazy encounter


After looking the title of my article you may be thinking that it is about a story but no,it is about me,what happened today?
The summer vacations with Eid holidays came to end on 16/8/2013,but unfortunately due to the bad managment of education in here doesn’t let the students to attend classes after vacations so today i went to school and there were still a few students on chairs,i went and sat on my chair,greeted my friends and then the period of Biology started,the teacher entered in the class,we all greeted him too then we started listening the lecture ,likewise the periods were passing with a great interest.
Then after five periods,the bell for break rang,we all went to canteen for taking things.We bought the things and then were back to class.After the break,it was our drill,so we enjoyed that too.
After these two periods,the period of English came but today our principal took the period(not Sir Zahir Hussain,as he has left the school  ),he came to the class and also called the boys i mean to say class 10th B,he asked us for a competition,a discussion between boys and girls on a given topic and i will write it in my words that was;”Will there be violence in societies due to a lot of political parties?
He went for boys first and then asked the Head Girl of the school,she said a few words,and then he asked me,what i gained from the title i said those words and they were as followed:
If political parties stay responsible and honest so simply there will be no violence.
This was my point that i said to my Teacher and he nodded his head by saying such a word that has completely destroyed my day today and since i came from school my head is bursting,it is aching too much that is unbearable ,i wanted to sleep at afternoon but it was all in vain,i couldn’t sleep because such harsh words were never said to me by anyone.I know he is my teacher and he said that for my betterment but i think that he shouldn’t have discouraged me like that.Today i kissed my toffees and looked at them,i encouraged myself that”I am not week,i am still the same,i can boost up YES!
“A good principal never discourages but he controls the students from falling”(Yasmeen Baloch)
And the reasons for my weakness are:
Quieting my language classes
Using of WordPress
Our financial and personal problems.
Today i felt the absence of my teachers very much who taught me in AELC(American English Language Center),who not only gave me knowledge but taught me how to do justice,how to struggle,how to boost up your talent,how to respect elders and how to encourage youngsters,i fell proud that i have remained a student of great teachers like:
Sir Zahir Hussain
Sir Amjed Shehzad
Sir Jahanzaib
Sir Changaiz
Sir Rasheed
And i can say it with proud that “I HAVE BEEN THEIR STUDENT WHO NEVER DISCOURAGED ME”
I SOLUTE THEM FOR THEIR SUCH TEACHING.
IF I GOT A CHANCE TO REWARD SOMEONE FOR THEIR HARD-WORK SO I WILL REWARD THEM AS”BEST TEACHING AWARD FOR THEM I KNOW IT WILL NOT BE EQUAL TO WHAT THEY HAVE GIVEN TO ME BUT JUST A SIMPLE AWARD’

THANKS A LOT….
A LAZY ENCOUNTER,,,THE WORD SMASHED AND BROKE MY DAY..
Dear friends i need your help,please suggest me that what should i do,,please!
If anyone of you can find a good scholarship for me after my tenth studies so i will be very thankful,because i have tried many scholarships here but the rich people send their children on the basis of ragging not on the basis of merit or talent.
And please suggests me what should i do to proof myself,i can’t take the help of my mind because my mind is not in the condition of thinking so i need help from you all.!
Thank you!

17 thoughts on “Lazy encounter

  1. Look Yasmeen there is always hurdles in life..and a life is worth live if we pass these hurdles and use them as stepping stones..whatever your Principal said don’t let that words to discourage you instead use them as stepping stones..I always believe when people throw stones at you accept them and convert them into flowers that you will be strong enough to take any criticism and use them for your betterment.. 🙂

    God Bless You.. 🙂

Leave your precious Thoughts

