My career Counseling


Image
In fact I have no interest in Bio, maths, physics, chemistry, but I have interest in technology so I want to represent my own personal views.
When I was a child, so my wish was to be a pilot,
When I grew a bit younger, so my wish was to be a teacher,
When I grew a bit more younger, so I had the wish to be a lawyer,
When I grew bit more younger so I had the wish to be a doctor,
When I grew a bit more younger so I had the wish to be a journalist,
When I grew a bit more younger so I had the wish to be a writer,
When I am at 15th so my wish is to be an engineer,
I myself couldn’t decide what should be I? Which career should I choose for my future? I had no choice because my parents said me to be a doctor and my choice was ______________empty. I couldn’t choose any field for me because I was never guided by a teacher and career counselor that what to choose?
Actually, a student should choose his/her field/career in 8th class but unfortunately the lack of guidance in Baluchistan often compels the students to suffer from psycho, and we become psycho-patients, that what to choose? What to select?
Once we went to Karachi, so my very great personality, D.R Anis Tariq suggested me to be a doctor, although I wasn’t  interested but I thought on it after turning back from hospital, my dad at night asked me for my wish that what I want to be?
So here, I was confused because I haven’t chose anything for my future, that time I was interested in journalism so I said that, but now I want to study  technology.
I had no notion that what to do? Our financial problems were various at that time but after we recovered, but my father will send me to a good reputed college considering my wish, that was yet unknown from me.
On 25/5/2013, our computer teacher who left the teaching profession, because he had to study further so he went to IT university for BUITEMS,He was back at the given date to present” Career Counseling” after our break at school. He asked all of us for our wishes, but I said “not decided yet” that was hurting for me myself I came back to home, I offered prayers, I took lunch, I was suffering from fever, so I took few and then took my tablet, after I went for a short death. Then I woke up I switched on my computer and started searching” Career Counseling”.
Before that I searched for”YLC 2013 that I wanted to attend for a long time, but unfortunately, my age was 15th and the age required in its page was 18-24,so I went for “Career Counseling”. I watched its videos, that what actually “Career counseling” is? I got information between the time periods 5pm-8:30am.I was quite informative now and I could really decide my future, so I sat for thinking. I drew … was confused enough that I was about to weep because I couldn’t decide my career. I was a student of 10th now but still what was my future? __________________ was empty. I never gave time to it because my dad said to be a doctor, and the fact is deny that all daughters want to fulfill their parent’s wish. I also thought the same, but personally I myself had no interest in” medical”. As I thought of medical so I felt as if my future is going to be dark.
One thing more that I disliked about medical was:
All female students in Baluchistan want to go through medical. No one joins a different field. I have asked all so they have said” medical” which has made me quite angry. All female students go in medical; a few can go through different fields WHY?
Because their parents want them to be doctors, but after the presentation of our teacher” Sir Malik Mohammad”, I realized that it is something to be thought thoroughly ,before when he was in Oasis so he did many events and we got awareness from him about education ,scholarships and many others.
God sake before him, I didn’t know what Scholarship is, but now I know scholarships, internships, conferences, seminars due to him. He was the guide or me because I couldn’t decide anything for me.
I was having my hands on my head when I came from school.i was so tensed and I thought:
“Yasmoo shankee,tum ney tho abtak apna future b decide nai keeya hey so how can you be a corner-stone for your society?”
I took a glass of cold water and a short death (as mentioned before) at night 8:52 I started looking for the solution after the presentation, after watching videos of C.C, after reading the importance of C.C I came to conclusion but still my mind wasn’t clear whether it is the true option I am choosing or not and for it I had to again conduct Sir Malik Mohammad but from where? I didn’t have any source of being conducted.
I myself was greatly impressed by the presentation and I was also interested in technology, so it is career counseling which is vanished from the minds of administrations.Our management never talked to us about career counseling that how to get through your interest and to choose the best for it”Decide what to be and go be it!!! ” it was the thing that compelled me to think about my future that what really should be I?
so i decided to go to IT university for software or hardware engineering. It was the thing that I was looking for it. I am really grateful to “Sir Malik Mohammad” that he helped me in deciding my future and choosing my career so here goes a hearty, big and sweet “THANKS, from my side for the great guider, the best teacher and the ever-lasting name.
Thanks once again Sir for making my mind clear.
The day when I will get my degree so Insh Allah the first sweet will go in your mouth and the first thanks is absolutely yours.
The credit of my Career counseling goes to the one and only” Sir Malik Mohammad”
Thanks

6 thoughts on “My career Counseling

Leave your precious Thoughts

