Leader for life…


Leader for life

I got a leader for my entire life

to see with and feel with

i was not informed of new highlights

and i got a new supporting wife

life was so difficult with thorns and horns

the leader led me to light way

whrn u was about to fall down

he took my that page and got torn

thunders were about to sound

 i was about to fear

rain fall was nice

and we got there a frank round

i pray he should always be with me in ups and downs

i can’t perform without his support

and therefore god bestowed me a wonderful crown!(Princess baloch)

Leave your precious Thoughts

